Soap- Looking for Testers

May 26, 2010

I’ve been making lots of soap, and now I need testers! Would you let me send you a free bar of soap? I’ll be setting up an on-line survey in the next few days, and I would sincerely appreciate your feedback.

So far, I’ve made: unscented, shea butter, oatmeal, lavender, chamomile, chamomile with lavender and cooks coffee soap (it’s supposed to remove the smell of onions and garlic from your hands). At this point, I’m working on the basic formula. Once I have more information on what you guys like, I’ll start working on scent.

If you have any questions on the ingredients, I’m happy to share that information.

If you’re interested, here is the contact form. Please let me know your name and address, along with a soap preference. Thank you for your help!

Leave a Reply

