This squirrel flipped me off . . .

August 16, 2010

Not really. But really, if he’s going to eat my corn, does he have to bring it up on my deck and eat it right in front of me as I do my dishes? And does he have to leave a trail of corn bits and poop?

I’m just saying . . . he’s taunting me.

Just an observation: technically, this is a corn-fed squirrel.

3 Responses to “This squirrel flipped me off . . .”

  1. Denise Says:

    I hear the grass-fed kind are more healthy eating. Though corn-fed are more flavorful and tender. 😉

    • Robin Johnson Simpson Says:

      Although I did grow up in Tennessee, I wouldn’t actually eat the critter. But, I’m not above threatening!

  2. Andy Says:

    Actually, you probably have eaten squirrel…we just didn’t always tell you everything that you were eating when we went to Nashville to visit Daddy’s parents…


Leave a Reply

