Nathan George- Trade As One

October 20, 2010

Charlie and I spent about an hour last night with Nathan George, who started a Fair Trade company called Trade As One. We left challenged and sobered. It was wonderful to hear a bit of his story.

One Response to “Nathan George- Trade As One”

  1. Virginia Says:

    From this website you seem like a really neat person. I hope I am the one to bring home your lovely table. I just wrote you back (10:15 am) to say YES I will come get the table today but I need to hear back from you that it’s still mine and where to pick it up. Thank you so much in advance!


Leave a Reply

