Fair Trade Federation Conference

May 21, 2012

I’m off to Seattle today to go to the Fair Trade Federation Conference. Click here if you’re curious about what I’ll be doing. This event truly is like drinking from a fire hydrant. I learned as much at this conference last year as I could have learned on my own in probably six months to a year. It promises to be a time of wonderful learning, along with connecting with others who are passionate about poverty alleviation. So many knowledgeable people who have been a part of the Fair Trade movement for many, many years. I’m also looking forward to seeing and visiting with three of Frustrated Farmgirl’s vendors.

I have so much to catch you up on. I’m looking forward to sharing with you what we’ve been up to.

Leave a Reply

