Lavender with Geranium and Pink Peppercorns

September 12, 2012

20120912-131353.jpg

I would love to get your input on my newest creation. I’ve made 20 lbs of this soap, and I’m wondering how much I should make for our launch in November. I want to make sure that I have enough to keep customers happy. At the same time, I haven’t tested this soap with customers. I did test the lavender geranium soap, and people seemed to really like it. But, I haven’t tested it with pink peppercorns on top. If you have an opinion, I’d love to hear from you. I’ve made 40-50 lbs of all the other kinds. An important data point is that It takes 30 days for soap to cure.

Leave a Reply

