Open Arms Scarf Give Away

December 5, 2012

2012holiday.badge

I’m thrilled to be giving away this super cute scarf from Open Arms!

HolidayRedScarf-1

redalternate

Open Arms is a wonderful for-benefit business out of Austin, Texas. They are making beautiful up-cycled clothing and providing sustainable, dignified employment to refugee women. They have a wonderful on-line offer running through the holidays. If you purchase two items, they will give you this beautiful scarf for free. You can also leave a comment below and be entered into a drawing for a free scarf. If you tweet, post on Facebook or pin the give away on Pinterest, you’ll get additional entries. I’m going on the honor system- just let me know you did it in your comment. I’ll put the names in a hat and pick one on Saturday. Good luck!

One Response to “Open Arms Scarf Give Away”


  1. I love this organization, Robin. I wear my cute black skirt from them all the time! Thanks so much for pointing me to them.


Leave a Reply

