Brene Brown- Part 1

November 24, 2013

I’ve been taking an e-class from Brene Brown on her book The Gifts of Imperfection.  It’s been powerful.  Today and tomorrow, I’m going to share her two TED talks.  So, so wonderful.  This one is on The Power of Vulnerability.  The work surrounding this class is what I’ve been thinking about, chewing on and doing art therapy around for the last couple of months.  It’s been so powerful for me that I wanted to share it with you.  I hope it will be powerful for you, too.

One Response to “Brene Brown- Part 1”


  1. […] I shared Brene Brown’s first talk with you yesterday.  Below is her 2nd TED talk.   Honestly, I love it even more than her first talk.  This one is on Listening to Shame.  In case you’re interested, she is teaching the e-class again in early 2014.  Here’s the website.  […]


Leave a Reply

